Joseph Boga

 

 
 
 
MARCH 2022
 
 
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Friday, March 4, 2022, 8:00 p.m. The Woodland (60 Woodland Rd, Maplewood, NJ 07040)
--- with Stephane Wrembel's Django New Orleans
(Click here for venue and ticket information)
 
Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
 
Monday, March 14, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Sunday, March 20, 2022, 3:00 p.m., Algonquin Arts Theater (60 Abe Voorhees Drive, Manasquan, NJ)
--- "Hot Licks for the Love of Bix" with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks  
(Click here for venue info and tickets)
 
Monday, March 21, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)

 
Monday, March 28, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
 
(Site photography by Kathy Fallon Photography)

 
 
2022 ARCHIVE
 
FEBRUARY 2022
 
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Monday, February 7, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Monday, February 14, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Thursday - Saturday, February 17-19, 2022 (film shoot)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
 
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 3:00 p.m., Essex Winter Series (Valley Regional High School
256 Kelsey Hill Road Road, Deep River, CT)
--- "Benny Goodman in the 1920s and 1930's with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue information and tickets)
 
Monday, February 21, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m., Stamford Symphony Pops (The Palace Theater, 61 Atlantic St., Stamford, CT)
--- "Roaring Twenties" with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks and vocalist Barbara RoseneMackenzie Melemed, piano; Michael Stern, Conductor 
(Click here for venue info and tickets)

Monday, February 28, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
 
JANUARY 2022
 
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 7:00 p.m., Redeye Grill (890 7th Ave., New York, NY)
--- celebrate the New Year with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Sunday, January 2, 2022, noon - 3 p.m., Giovanni's Brooklyn Eats (1657 8th Ave., Brooklyn, NY) 
--- with Vince Giordano and Brian Nalepka
(Click here for venue info., reservations, and menu links)
 
Sunday, January 9, 2022, noon - 3 p.m., Giovanni's Brooklyn Eats (1657 8th Ave., Brooklyn, NY) 
--- with Vince Giordano and Brian Nalepka
(Click here for venue info., reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Monday, January 17, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Monday, January 24, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:00 p.m., Jack's Draft House (802 Prescott Ave., Scranton, PA)
--- with Roy Williams and the South Side Five
(Click here for venue info)
 
Monday, January 31, 2022, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
 
DECEMBER 2021
 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)

Monday, December 6, 2021, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 8:15 p.m., (private event, NYC)
 
Monday, December 13, 2021, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 5:30 p.m., Birdland (315 W 44th St., NY, NY)
(Click here for venue information and reservations)
 
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 3:00 p.m., Algonquin Arts Theater (Manasquan, N.J.)
--- with James Langton's New York All-Star Big Band
(Click here for event and venue information and tickets)
 
Monday, December 27, 2021, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 8:00 p.m., Bond 45 Downstairs (221 W. 46th St., between 8th & Broadway, New York, NY)
--- with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)
 
Friday, December 31, 2021, 8:30 p.m., Redeye Grill (890 7th Ave., NY, NY)
--- celebrate New Year's Eve with Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
(Click here for venue info, reservations, and menu links)